ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Box Office and General Inquiries

Robert and Judi Newman Center for the Performing Arts
University of Denver
2344 East Iliff Avenue, Denver, Colorado 80210

303-871-7720
newmanboxoffice@du.edu

Press inquiries may be directed to Justin Levy justin.levy@du.edu / 303-871-4154


Executive and Programming

Aisha Ahmad-Post, Executive Director
303-871-6544 / aisha.ahmad-post@du.edu

Andryn Arithson, Director of Business Operations
303-871-6814 / andryn.arithson@du.edu

Marike Fitzgerald, Artistic Operations Manager
303-871-6425 / marike.fitzgerald@du.edu

Kristin Schulte, Business Operations Assistant
303-871-5236 / Kristin.schulte@du.edu

Hardy Louihis, Administrative Assistant
303-871-6422 / hardy.louihis@du.edu

Ticketing Services

Richard Moraskie, Assistant Director, Ticketing Services
303-871-7715 / richard.moraskie@du.edu

Max Manoles, Manager of Ticketing, Newman Center Box Office
303-871-7718 / max.manoles@du.edu

Event Rental Services

Diane Roth, Assistant Director, Event Services
303-871-7580 / diane.roth@du.edu

Eric Frazee, Event Coordinator
303-871-6034 / william.frazee@du.edu

Thaddeus Smith, House Manager
thaddeus.smith@du.edu

Linda Vest, House Manager
linda.vest@du.edu

Marketing and Communications

Justin Levy, Associate Director of Marketing and Communications
303-871-4154 / justin.levy@du.edu

Charlotte Markham, Creative Content Assistant
303-871-6432 / charlotte.markham@du.edu

Education

Luke Wachter, Associate Director of Education
303-871-6543 / luke.wachter@du.edu

Patron Services

Rachel Hargroder, Assistant Director, Patron Services
303-871-7929 / rachel.hargroder@du.edu

Production Management

Garret Glass, Assistant Director, Production Services
303-871-7958 / garret.glass@du.edu

Zach Jovanovich, Stage Operations Coordinator
303-871-6543 / zachary.jovanovich@du.edu

Shakeel Wahab, Stage Operations Coordinator
303-871-7958 / shakeel.wahab@du.edu

© University of Denver