ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Box Office and General Inquiries

Robert and Judi Newman Center for the Performing Arts
University of Denver
2344 East Iliff Avenue, Denver, Colorado 80210

303-871-7720
newmanboxoffice@du.edu

Press inquiries may be directed to Nathan Willers at 303-871-4154 or nathan.willers@du.edu.

*Currently on extended administrative leave.


Executive and Programming

Andryn Arithson, Director of Business Operations
303-871-6814 / andryn.arithson@du.edu

Ramsey Walker, Program Manager
303-871-6425 / ramsey.walker@du.edu

Advancement

Meagan Kilcoyne*, Associate Director, Development
303-871-3274 / meagan.kilcoyne@du.edu

Ticketing Services

Richard Moraskie, Assistant Director, Ticketing Services
303-871-7715 / richard.moraskie@du.edu

Max Manoles*, Manager of Ticketing, Newman Center Box Office
303-871-7718 / max.manoles@du.edu

Education and Community Engagement

Melissa Vuletich*, Manager
303-871-6543 / melissa.vuletich@du.edu

Event Rental Services

Diane Roth*, Assistant Director, Event Services
303-871-7580 / diane.roth@du.edu

Eric Frazee*, Event Coordinator
303-871-6034 / william.frazee@du.edu

Marketing and Communications

Nathan Willers, MAM, Assistant Director, Marketing and Communications
303-871-4154 / nathan.willers@du.edu

Yasman Azimi*, Marketing Assistant
303-871-6432 / yasman.azimi@du.edu

Charlotte Markham*, Creative Content Assistant
303-871-6432 / charlotte.markham@du.edu

Patron Services

Rachel Hargroder*, Assistant Director, Patron Services
303-871-7929 / rachel.hargroder@du.edu

Mandi Bargar, Thaddeus SmithLinda Vest, House Managers*

Production Management

Garret Glass, Assistant Director, Production Services
303-871-7958 / garret.glass@du.edu

Zach Jovanovich*, Stage Operations Coordinator
303-871-6543 / zachary.jovanovich@du.edu

Shakeel Wahab*, Stage Operations Coordinator
303-871-7958 / shakeel.wahab@du.edu

© University of Denver